Skip to: Content | Footer | Web Accessibility | Disability Services
Disabled wheelchair logo
Contact Information ImageTelephone: 1-800-777-0133 Hearing Impaired: TTY 1-800-368-4327

California Department of Motor Vehicles
DMV Spanish website
car image

Holidays DMV Will Be Observing in 2010

  • January 1 (Friday) - New Year's Day
    All offices closed.
  • January 18 (Monday) - Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday
    All offices closed.
  • February 15 (Monday) - Presidents' Day
    All offices closed.
  • March 31 (Wednesday) - Cesar Chavez Day
    All offices closed.
  • May 31 (Monday) - Memorial Day
    All offices closed.
  • July 5 (Monday) - Independence Day
    All offices closed.
  • September 6 (Monday) - Labor Day
    All offices closed.
  • November 11 (Thursday) - Veterans Day
    All offices closed.
  • November 25 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving Day
    All offices closed.
  • November 26 (Friday) - Day after Thanksgiving Day
    All offices closed.
  • December 25 (Saturday) - Christmas Day
    All offices closed.